article-img

UFC Fight Night Live Streaming: All You Need To Know

10 months ago By Jhon Woug

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) has surged in popularity worldwide, with the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) at its forefront. This organisation has transformed MMA from a spectacle into a respected global sports phenomenon.

Major fights featuring iconic fighters like Conor McGregor, Khabib Nurmagomedov, and Ryan Bader have made MMA one of the most anticipated sporting events. For fans of adrenaline-pumping combat sports, the good news is that you can exclusively catch all the MMA excitement on Sony LIV in India.

Where to watch and stream UFC

MMA, fueled by the UFC and other promotions, is thriving like never before. But where can you watch UFC on television and streaming platforms? Let’s dive into the world of MMA and find the best way to satisfy your combat sports cravings.

The UFC hosts numerous events throughout the year, featuring fighters across various weight divisions and adhering to the Unified Rules of Mixed Martial Arts, with most bouts lasting three or five rounds.

To ensure you don’t miss any MMA action, it’s crucial to understand how and where to tune in.

Upcoming UFC Fight Night: Event Details

The UFC stands as the flagship promotion for MMA, boasting some of the world’s most exceptional fighters. They stage events almost every weekend, with monthly pay-per-view cards serving as their marquee showcases.

Let’s take a closer look at the next UFC event, complete with fight details, start times, and streaming options:

Event Details:

Date: Saturday, September 2, 2023

Location: Accor Arena, Paris, France

Event Schedule:

Preliminary Fights: Begin at 5 p.m. BST (9 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. CT, 12 p.m. ET).

Main Card: Follows at 8 p.m. BST (12 p.m. PT, 2 p.m. CT, 3 p.m. ET)

How to Watch:

In the UK, you can catch the live action on TNT Sports, with the broadcaster’s app and website offering streaming options. For the US audience, ESPN+ and the UFC’s Fight Pass will stream the event live. In India, Sony LIV will broadcast the event, allowing fans across the nation to join in on the excitement.

Full Fight Card (subject to change):

Main Card:

  1. Ciryl Gane vs. Serghei Spivac (heavyweight)
  2. Manon Fiorot vs. Rose Namajunas (women’s flyweight)
  3. Benoit Saint-Denis vs. Thiago Moises (lightweight)
  4. Volkan Oezdemir vs. Bogdan Guskov (light-heavyweight)
  5. William Gomis vs. Lucas Almeida (featherweight)
  6. Yannis Ghemmouri vs. Caolan Loughran (bantamweight)

Preliminary Fights:

  1. Morgan Charriere vs. Manolo Zecchini (featherweight)
  2. Taylor Lapilus vs. Muin Gafurov (bantamweight)
  3. Zarah Fairn vs. Jacqueline Cavalcanti (women’s bantamweight)
  4. Nora Cornolle vs. Joselyne Edwards (women’s bantamweight)
  5. Ange Loosa vs. Rhys McKee (welterweight)
  6. Farid Basharat vs. Kleydson Rodrigues (bantamweight)

As anticipation mounts for UFC Fight Night on September 2, 2023, the MMA world is gearing up for an electrifying evening of combat sports. With a stacked fight card featuring international talent and heavyweight showdowns, this event promises to be a thrilling spectacle.

Whether you’re a seasoned MMA enthusiast or new to the sport, the upcoming UFC Fight Night offers a chance to witness the excitement, skill, and heart of the fighters as they step into the octagon. Mark your calendars, set your alarms, and secure your streaming options to capture every electrifying moment of UFC action. It’s a night you won’t want to miss!

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

The electrifying WWE Payback 2023 is set to ignite the PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA, tonight. With a star-studded… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Legendary Showdown: KSI vs. Tommy Fury In the world of boxing, there are matchups that electrify fans, ignite debates, and… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The lone Drew McIntyre of WWE fame, whose ultimate goal is to explore himself and reshape the art, resonates deeply… Read More

3 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Incidents of pure unparalleled perfection, in many times, transcend limited temporal boundaries. His was exactly, what happened, when the world… Read More

4 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

In the week prior to the UFC 300, millions of fans can’t wait for what is going to be the… Read More

4 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

WWE Survivor Series 2023 is fast approaching, and the anticipation is building as wrestling fans from around the world prepare… Read More

8 months ago Jhon Woug
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

A respected organisation, the WWE Hall of Fame, recognises the efforts and legacies of famous wrestlers, managers, and other figures… Read More

8 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

It was a weekend filled with exhilarating action as the UFC returned to the international stage with UFC 294, hosted… Read More

8 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The September 11th episode of Monday Night Raw takes place at the Norfolk Scope in Norfolk, Virginia. The packed stadium witnessed… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The other day, a couple of the WWE champions on our SmackDown show—Sami Zayn and Kevin Owens—shared their hearts out… Read More

4 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

WWE has been building up to the Crown Jewel 2023 event for weeks now, and the anticipation among fans has… Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In an exclusive interview, WWE Intercontinental Champion, Gunther, mentioned two of the industry’s most influential female stars as potential additions… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!