article-img

How To Watch Tim Means vs Andre Fialho Live Streaming On TV?

10 months ago By Jhon Woug

For all the die-hard mixed martial arts fans eagerly anticipating the showdown between Tim Means and Andre Fialho, we’ve got you covered. In this guide, we’ll dive into the details on how to catch the thrilling battle live on TV. The UFC, renowned for hosting top-tier MMA events, never fails to deliver intense matchups, and this is one you won’t want to miss.

The UFC::The Pinnacle of MMA

The UFC, or Ultimate Fighting Championship, is widely recognised as the premier MMA promotion globally. It serves as the battleground where the world’s most skilled fighters showcase their talents, competing across various weight classes and combat disciplines. With a jam-packed event schedule that includes nearly every weekend of the year, the UFC has become synonymous with top-quality MMA action.

UFC Fight Nights: Unearthing Talent

While the UFC’s monthly pay-per-view events are well-known, it’s the Fight Nights that often steal the show. These events offer a platform for incredible matchups and provide a glimpse into the future stars of the sport. It’s where emerging talent gets a chance to shine.

Tim Means vs. Andre Fialho: Date and Venue

The highly anticipated clash between Tim Means and Andre Fialho is set to take place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, United States, on Saturday, September 23, 2023.

Kickoff Times: Be Prepared

To ensure you don’t miss a moment of this exhilarating battle, here are the critical start times:

Preliminary Fights: Commence at 9 PM BST (1 PM PT, 3 PM CT, 4 PM ET).

Main Card: Follows at 12 AM BST on Sunday (4 PM PT, 6 PM CT, 7 PM ET on Saturday).

Make sure you’re tuned in at the right time to catch the action as it unfolds.

How to Watch on TV: Your Ultimate Guide

Watching Tim Means vs. André Fialho live on TV is a breeze, regardless of where you are.

In the United States:

ESPN+ is your go-to channel for watching the event live.

The UFC’s Fight Pass is also an option for viewers in the US.

For international audiences:

Depending on your location, local broadcasters may offer the event. Check with your cable or satellite provider for availability.

If that’s not an option, consider using a VPN (virtual private network) to access ESPN+ or the UFC’s Fight Pass. Always adhere to local regulations and your VPN service provider’s terms.

The Tim Means vs. André Fialho Showdown

While the entire fight card promises excitement, the focus here is on the matchup between Tim Means and Andre Fialho, a welterweight bout that’s expected to be one of the night’s highlights.

As the countdown begins for UFC Fight Night featuring Tim Means vs. Andre Fialho, MMA enthusiasts worldwide are gearing up for a night of unforgettable action. The thrill of watching two skilled fighters face off in the Octagon is unmatched. Mark your calendars for September 23, 2023, and get ready to witness this epic showdown live on TV. With multiple viewing options available, you’ll have no trouble catching every heart-pounding moment of Tim Means vs. André Fialho. It’s a night that promises to etch itself into MMA history.

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

In the latest SmackDown episode, IYO SKY successfully defended her WWE Women’s Championship against Asuka. She had won this prestigious… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

WWE SmackDown, one of the flagship shows of World Wrestling Entertainment, is set to take the wrestling community by storm… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

It’s a rivalry that has been months in the making. From the shocking turn of events in the April 10th… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In the fast-paced world of mixed martial arts, fans eagerly await the clash between seasoned veterans and up-and-coming talents. One… Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

As the year progresses, the wrestling world finds itself abuzz with anticipation, and the WWE universe is no exception. The… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

2023 has witnessed several losses within the world of wrestling, one of the most surprising and painful being the death… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

WWE fans, get ready for a big match! IYO SKY, Asuka, and Charlotte Flair will fight for the WWE Women’s… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In the annals of professional wrestling history, there are few names as synonymous with attitude, rebellion, and success as “Stone… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is known for continually introducing fresh talent and creating new stars in the world of… Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

WWE Raw never fails to deliver a powerful mix of athleticism, drama, and pure entertainment. The episode that unfolded on… Read More

8 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The “EA UFC 5” video game is on the horizon, and MMA fans are buzzing with anticipation. They can’t wait… Read More

9 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

In the world of professional wrestling, surprises are a dime a dozen. Wrestlers switch promotions, storylines take unexpected turns, and… Read More

9 months ago Jhon Woug
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!