article-img

How To Watch Tim Elliott vs Muhammad Mokaev Live Streaming On TV?

9 months ago By Sports Desk

In the world of mixed martial arts, fans eagerly anticipate thrilling matchups, and Tim Elliott vs. Muhammad Mokaev is no exception. For those who want to catch the action live, here’s a guide on how to watch the event on TV.

UFC 294 Overview

UFC 294 is set to take place on Saturday, October 21, 2023, at the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi. The preliminaries kick off at 3 p.m. BST (7 a.m. PT, 9 a.m. CT, 10 a.m. ET), followed by the main card at 7 p.m. BST (11 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. ET).

Watching in the UK

If you’re in the United Kingdom, you’re in luck. The card will be broadcast live on TNT Sports. You can catch the fights on TNT Sports’ app and website, ensuring you don’t miss a moment of the action.

Viewers in the US

For fans in the United States, ESPN+ is your go-to platform for watching UFC 294. The fights will be streamed live on ESPN+, making them accessible to fans across the country. Additionally, the UFC’s Fight Pass will also provide live streaming of the event.

Using a VPN

If you find yourself abroad and want to watch the event, using a VPN may be the solution. A VPN can help you unblock your streaming app and access the event as if you were in your home country. However, be sure to comply with any local regulations and the terms of your service provider while using a VPN.

The Fight Odds

As for the odds, the main event features Islam Makhachev and Alexander Volkanovski. Makhachev holds odds of 4/9, while Volkanovski comes in at 9/5. In the co-main event, Khamzat Chimaev is at 2/5 and Kamaru Usman is at 2/1.

Full Fight Card

The full fight card includes a mix of exciting matchups:

Main Card

Islam Makhachev (C) vs. Alexander Volkanovski 2 (lightweight title)

Khamzat Chimaev vs. Kamaru Usman (middleweight)

Magomed Ankalaev vs. Johnny Walker (light-heavyweight)

Ikram Aliskerov vs. Warlley Alves (middleweight)

Nurmagomedov vs. Muin Gafurov (bantamweight)

Prelims

Tim Elliott vs. Muhammad Mokaev (flyweight)

Nathaniel Wood vs. Muhammad Naimov (featherweight)

Mohammad Yahya vs. Trevor Peek (lightweight)

Javid Basharat vs. Victor Henry (bantamweight)

Abu Azaitar vs. Sedriques Dumas (middleweight)

Mike Breeden vs. Anshul Jubli (lightweight)

Viktoriia Dudakova vs. Jinh Yu Frey (women’s strawweight)

Shara Magomedov vs. Bruno Silva (middleweight)

This stacked card promises an evening of high-stakes battles and intense matchups that MMA fans won’t want to miss.

 UFC 294 featuring Tim Elliott vs. Muhammad Mokaev is a must-watch event for MMA enthusiasts. Whether you’re in the UK or the US, you have options to catch the fights live on TV. Don’t forget to check the odds and be ready for an action-packed evening of combat sports. Enjoy the show!

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

Australian WWE Women’s World Champion Rhea Ripley Shares Her Viewpoint on American vs. Australian Beaches Rhea Ripley Responds to Grayson… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

An injured Superstar can be an asset or a liability depending on when they are brought back. If however they… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The European wrestling community has made its presence felt in the past two years. On the eve of AEW All… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Rey Mysterio is a superstar who will never be forgotten. The Mexican has established himself as one of the greatest… Read More

11 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

CM Punk, the outspoken and controversial wrestling superstar, made a shocking return to WWE at the recent Survivor Series pay-per-view… Read More

7 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

As shockwaves still reverberate through the WWE Universe, the Bloodline has suffered a massive blow following a dramatic betrayal and… Read More

1 years ago Sports Desk
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

In what promises to be an electrifying episode of AEW Dynamite on October 25, 2023, fans can eagerly look forward… Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

During the last episode of WWE NXT broadcasts on USA Network, it has been confirmed that Dominik Mysterio will face… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Muhammad Ali, an iconic figure in the world of sports and beyond, left an indelible mark on boxing and society…. Read More

1 years ago Sports Desk
article-image

The WWE universe is gearing up for an electrifying event as Payback 2023 draws near. As the anticipation builds for… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

The atmosphere was electric in the WWE NXT arena as “The American Nightmare” Cody Rhodes, one-half of the Undisputed WWE… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

When it comes to the world of professional wrestling, there are few names as iconic as John Cena. With a… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!