article-img

How To Watch Tainara Lisboa vs Ravena Oliveira Live Streaming On TV?

9 months ago By Sports Desk

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) enthusiasts eagerly anticipate the upcoming fight between Tainara Lisboa and Ravena Oliveira at UFC Fight Night. This thrilling battle promises to deliver action-packed moments, and fans worldwide are eager to catch the live stream of this highly anticipated bout. In this article, we will delve into the various ways to watch Tainara Lisboa vs. Ravena Oliveira live streaming on TV, providing you with all the essential information you need to enjoy the fight.

  1. UFC Fight Night Overview

Before we dive into the details of how to watch the Lisboa vs. Oliveira fight, let’s first get an overview of UFC Fight Night. This event is scheduled to take place on Saturday, October 14, 2023, at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. The preliminary fights are set to begin at 9 PM BST (1 PM PT, 3 PM CT, 4 PM ET), with the main card following at 12 AM BST on Sunday (4 PM PT, 6 PM CT, 7 PM ET on Saturday).

  1. Where to watch in the UK

For viewers in the United Kingdom, you can catch all the action on TNT Sports. The card will air live on TNT Sports, and you can also stream the fights through the broadcaster’s app and website. This ensures that fans in the UK have easy access to the Lisboa vs. Oliveira matchup.

  1. How to Watch in the US

In the United States, ESPN+ will be streaming the event live. UFC Fight Pass is another option for American viewers to watch the fight. ESPN+ provides comprehensive coverage of UFC events, making it a go-to platform for MMA enthusiasts.

  1. Using a VPN for International Viewers

If you’re traveling abroad and want to watch the event but face geographical restrictions, using a virtual private network (VPN) can be a solution. By using a VPN, you can unblock your streaming app and access the content as if you were in your home country. However, it’s crucial to ensure that you comply with any local regulations and the terms of your VPN service provider.

  1. Full Fight Card

The Lisboa vs. Oliveira matchup is just one of the exciting fights scheduled for UFC Fight Night. Here’s the full card for the event (subject to change):

Main Card:
Sodiq Yusuff vs. Edson Barboza (featherweight)
Jennifer Maia vs. Viviane Araujo (women’s flyweight)
Jonathan Martinez vs. Adrian Yanez (bantamweight)
Michel Pereira vs. Andre Petroski (middleweight)
Edgar Charez vs. Daniel Lacerda (flyweight)
Christian Rodriguez vs. Cameron Saimann (bantamweight)

Prelims:
Darren Elkins vs. TJ Brown (featherweight)
Tainara Lisboa vs. Ravena Oliveira (women’s bantamweight)
Terrance McKinney vs. Brendon Marotte (lightweight)
Irina Alekseeva vs. Melissa Dixon (women’s bantamweight)
Chris Gutierrez vs. Alatengheili (bantamweight)
Ashley Yoder vs. Emily Ducote (women’s strawweight)

The Lisboa vs. Oliveira matchup at UFC Fight Night promises to be a thrilling showdown that MMA fans won’t want to miss. With multiple options for watching the event, including TNT Sports in the UK and ESPN+ in the US, viewers around the world can tune in to catch the live stream. Additionally, international viewers can use a VPN to bypass geographical restrictions. Get ready for a night of intense MMA action and witness Tainara Lisboa and Ravena Oliveira battle it out in the Octagon.

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

In the heart of the WWE universe stands a narrative of the Bloodline, much to the excitement of Jimmy Uso… Read More

3 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

AEW’s upcoming pay-per-view, WrestleDream, has seen several significant matches added to its already exciting lineup. While WrestleDream already boasted marquee… Read More

9 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

In the ever-evolving world of professional wrestling, moments that blend reality with storyline can create ripples that become the stuff… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Paul Craig is set to make his second outing as a middleweight at UFC Vegas 82 on November 18. ‘Bear… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

WrestleMania is the most illustrious sports entertainment event; every WWE superstar covets leading event status at WrestleMania. For nearly four… Read More

2 weeks ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Noche UFC has suffered yet another setback with Natan Levy withdrawing from his booked lightweight matchup against Alex Reyes. Their… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

It seems UFC welterweight contender Kevin Holland won’t be calling for a title shot in the near future. ‘Trailblazer’ recently… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In an industry known for pushing athletes to their limits, wrestler Saki Akai has decided to call it quits. Announcing… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

WWE SmackDown on the 10th of November, 2023, left fans in a whirlwind of excitement and shock, especially in the… Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In the world of professional wrestling, very few things can compare with the intensity of a surprise return of a… Read More

2 weeks ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The effortless shift of Shayna Baszler from MMA to pro wrestling is a credit not only to her proficiency but… Read More

5 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Former UFC light heavyweight champion Jan Blachowicz is happy to play the gatekeeper of the division.  Blachowicz is all set… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!