article-img

How To Watch Mohammad Yahya vs Trevor Peek Live Streaming On TV?

9 months ago By Sports Desk

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) enthusiasts are eagerly anticipating the upcoming showdown between Mohammad Yahya and Trevor Peek. The clash is set to take place as part of the UFC 294 event, which promises to be an action-packed night of fights. If you’re looking to catch all the action between Yahya and Peek, we’ve got you covered on how to watch their live streaming on TV.

UFC 294 Overview:

UFC 294 is scheduled to be held at the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi on Saturday, October 21, 2023. The event is expected to feature several thrilling matchups, and one of the highlights is the battle between Mohammad Yahya and Trevor Peek. The prelims are set to begin at 3 pm BST (7 am PT, 9 am CT, 10 am ET), with the main card following at 7 pm BST (11 am PT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET).

Where to watch in the UK:

Viewers in the United Kingdom can tune in to TNT Sports to catch the live broadcast of UFC 294. TNT Sports will air the entire card, and if you prefer streaming, their app and website will also provide live streaming options for the fights.

Where to watch in the US:

For fans in the United States, ESPN+ will be your go-to platform to watch the event live. ESPN+ offers comprehensive coverage of the UFC and will ensure you don’t miss a moment of the action. Additionally, the UFC’s Fight Pass will also provide a live stream of the event for US viewers.

Using a VPN:

If you find yourself traveling abroad and want to ensure you can watch the event as if you were in your home country, using a virtual private network (VPN) can be a useful solution. A VPN can help you unblock streaming apps and websites by making it appear as though you are accessing them from your home region. However, it’s crucial to ensure that you comply with any local regulations and the terms of your VPN service provider.

Fight Odds:

As for the odds for the Yahya vs. Peek matchup, the sports betting community is buzzing with excitement. At the time of writing, the odds are as follows:

Mohammad Yahya: 4/9

Trevor Peek: 9/5

These odds provide a glimpse of the expectations and predictions for this exciting showdown. Betting enthusiasts can explore various UFC betting sites for more offers and insights into the fight.

Full Card:

The UFC 294 event is not just about Yahya and Peek; it boasts an impressive lineup of fights. Here’s a look at the full card :

Main Card:

1. Islam Makhachev (C) vs. Alexander Volkanovski 2 (lightweight title)

2. Khamzat Chimaev vs. Kamaru Usman (middleweight)

3. Magomed Ankalaev vs. Johnny Walker (light-heavyweight)

4. Ikram Aliskerov vs. Warlley Alves (middleweight)

5. Said Nurmagomedov vs. Muin Gafurov (bantamweight)

Prelims:

1. Tim Elliot vs. Muhammad Mokaev (flyweight)

2. Nathaniel Wood vs. Muhammad Naimov (featherweight)

3. Mohammad Yahya vs. Trevor Peek (lightweight)

4. Javid Basharat vs. Victor Henry (bantamweight)

5. Abu Azaitar vs. Sedriques Dumas (middleweight)

6. Mike Breeden vs. Anshul Jubli (lightweight)

7. Viktoriia Dudakova vs. Jinh Yu Frey (women’s strawweight)

8. Shara Magomedov vs. Bruno Silva (middleweight)

UFC 294 promises to be a thrilling event, and the fight between Mohammad Yahya and Trevor Peek is just one of the highlights on the card. Whether you’re watching from the UK or the US, there are various ways to catch the action live on TV or through live streaming. Don’t miss this chance to witness world-class MMA in action as these fighters step into the octagon to showcase their skills and determination.

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

In the realm of professional wrestling, there are scarcely any names that echo with the same resounding power as that… Read More

8 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

WWE Fastlane 2023 raised a number of concerns for fans regarding the future of their beloved Superstars. Cody Rhodes and… Read More

9 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The fans who live and breathe wrestling wait for the chance to be part of WrestleMania 40, the biggest element… Read More

3 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

YouTube sensation Logan Paul’s foray into the WWE universe was a surprising evolution that culminated in his WrestleMania 38 appearance…. Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

The very mention of the word WrestleMania takes a wrestler through his dreams and illustrates how he wanted to become… Read More

11 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Accolades and acknowledgement are key factors in the WWE world. Every step, chance, or even a second all spread to… Read More

4 months ago Jhon Woug
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

The wrestling world is all excited as the latest episode of AEW Rampage, scheduled for October 6, 2023, promises to… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Get ready for the WWE Payback event, where “The Aussie Icon,” also known as “The Grayson Waller Effect,” is about… Read More

11 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Volume 300 of the UFC marked an awesome fight between Justin Gaethje and Max Holloway, where everyone was able to… Read More

3 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

AEW Dynamite Predictions and Match Card, August 30, 2023: Preview, Schedule, Start Time As anticipation builds for another exciting episode… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Events enthral the audience, just as a well-choreographed tag-team match is as close to a wrestling showstopper of a tag… Read More

3 weeks ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Conor McGregor, a name that has saturated mixed martial arts and the world of sports, for the third time, stands… Read More

3 weeks ago Jhon Woug
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!