article-img

How To Watch Drew Dober vs Rick Glenn Live Streaming On TV?

9 months ago By Sports Desk

The world of mixed martial arts (MMA) is buzzing with excitement as Drew Dober and Rick Glenn prepare to face off in an electrifying lightweight matchup. If you’re a fan eager to catch this thrilling showdown, you’re in luck! In this comprehensive guide, we’ll walk you through how to watch Drew Dober vs. Rick Glenn live streaming on TV, ensuring you don’t miss a moment of the action.

The Upcoming Fight:

On October 7, 2023, at the UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Drew Dober and Rick Glenn will step into the octagon for what promises to be an epic clash. Both fighters are hungry for victory, making this fight a must-watch for MMA enthusiasts.

Where and when to watch:

The fight is part of the UFC Fight Night event scheduled for October 7, 2023. Here’s what you need to know about when and where to catch all the action:

  1. Date: Mark your calendars for Saturday, October 7, 2023.
  2. Venue: The fight will take place at the UFC APEX in Las Vegas.
  3. Preliminary Card: The prelims are set to start at 9 p.m. BST (1 p.m. PT, 3 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. ET).
  4. Main Card: The main card will follow at 12 a.m. BST on Sunday (4 p.m. PT, 6 p.m. CT, 7 p.m. ET on Saturday).

How to Watch on TV:

Now, let’s explore your options for watching Drew Dober vs. Rick Glenn live streaming on TV:

  1. TNT Sports (UK): If you’re in the United Kingdom, TNT Sports is your go-to channel for live coverage. Tune in to TNT Sports on the scheduled date and time to catch the action.
  2. ESPN+ (USA): In the United States, ESPN+ is the place to be for UFC events. Subscribe to ESPN+ to access live coverage of the fight.
  3. The UFC Fight Pass (USA): Another option for viewers in the USA is the UFC Fight Pass. You can purchase a subscription to UFC Fight Pass to watch the event live.
  4. VPN (for international viewers): If you’re traveling abroad and want to watch the fight, consider using a virtual private network (VPN). A VPN can help you unblock streaming apps based on your home region. However, make sure to comply with local regulations and terms of service.

The Fight Card:

Apart from the highly anticipated Drew Dober vs. Rick Glenn matchup, the fight card for UFC Fight Night on October 7 boasts several other exciting bouts. Here’s a glimpse of what to expect:

Main Card:

Grant Dawson vs. Bobby Green (lightweight)

Alex Morono vs. Joaquin Buckley (welterweight)

Drew Dober vs. Ricky Glenn (lightweight)

Philipe Lins vs. Ion Cutelaba (light-heavyweight)

Alexander Hernandez vs. Bill Algeo (featherweight)

Preliminary Card:

  • Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Diana Belbita (women’s strawweight)
    Chris Gutierrez vs. Montel Jackson (bantamweight)
    Aoriqileng vs. Johnny Munoz (bantamweight)
    Vanessa Demopoulos vs. Kanako Murata (women’s strawweight)
    Nate Maness vs. Mateus Mendonca (flyweight)
    Montana De La Rosa vs. Stephanie Egger (women’s flyweight)

As the countdown to Drew Dober vs. Rick Glenn begins, you now have all the information you need to ensure you don’t miss this epic showdown. Whether you’re in the UK, USA, or anywhere in the world, there are ways to catch the fight live on TV. Get ready for a night of thrilling MMA action on October 7, 2023, and witness the battle between two determined fighters in the lightweight division.

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

The inaugural NXT Global Heritage Invitational Tournament is currently in progress. The competition commenced on August 29 and will ultimately… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The world of mixed martial arts (MMA) is continually evolving, and the bantamweight division is no exception. This division has… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Mixed martial arts is synonymous with heartbeat-raising moments, and UFC Vegas 88 won’t disappoint from this hill. The upcoming Fight… Read More

4 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The WWE Universe is fueled with excitement as one of the most iconic figures in professional wrestling, The Undertaker, has… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

The electrifying events of SummerSlam 2023 left the WWE Universe buzzing with excitement and anticipation. Among the most intriguing developments… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In an unexpected turn of events leading up to WWE’s headline event, “Bloodline Civil War”, Roman Reigns, the current Universal… Read More

1 years ago Sports Desk
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

Jon Moxley made history by defeating Orange Cassidy at AEW’s All Out pay-per-view, putting an end to Cassidy’s remarkable AEW… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In the high-octane world of mixed martial arts, becoming a champion is the pinnacle of success. It’s a testament to… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Within the world of professional wrestling, few accolades carry as much prestige as the Intercontinental Championship. This esteemed title has… Read More

10 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

In the world of mixed martial arts, the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) continues to offer thrilling matchups that keep fans… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The feeling of expectancy usually intensifies prior to a much-awaited rematch. It can be seen among such a group of… Read More

5 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

WWE is at the height of its popularity, with fans flocking to watch as the storylines and matches unfold across… Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!