article-img

How To Watch Bryan Battle vs AJ Fletcher Live Streaming On TV?

10 months ago By Jhon Woug

The world of mixed martial arts is buzzing with excitement as Bryan Battle and AJ Fletcher prepare to clash in a welterweight showdown. This highly anticipated fight is set to take place on Saturday, September 23, 2023, as part of the UFC Fight Night event at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, US. MMA fans worldwide are eager to witness this thrilling battle. In this comprehensive guide, we’ll provide you with all the information you need to watch Bryan Battle vs. AJ Fletcher live on TV.

The UFC Fight Night Event

The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is undoubtedly the premier organisation in mixed martial arts, boasting some of the most exceptional fighters from around the globe. With events nearly every weekend and marquee pay-per-view cards each month, the UFC provides fans with a constant stream of exhilarating fights.

The upcoming UFC Fight Night, scheduled for September 23, 2023, is set to be another epic night of MMA action. This event will be held at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, US, and features an impressive fight card that promises fireworks in the octagon.

Fight Night Schedule

To ensure you don’t miss any of the action, it’s crucial to know when the fights are scheduled to take place. Here’s the schedule for the event:

Preliminary fights: The preliminary fights are scheduled to commence at 9:00 PM BST (1:00 PM PT, 3:00 PM CT, 4:00 PM ET). These preliminary bouts set the stage for the main card and often feature emerging talents looking to make their mark.

Main card: The main card will follow the prelims and is set to begin at 12:00 AM BST on Sunday (4:00 PM PT, 6:00 PM CT, 7:00 PM ET on Saturday). This is where the most anticipated matchups, including Bryan Battle vs. AJ Fletcher, will take place.

How to Watch

Now, let’s dive into how you can catch all the action of Bryan Battle vs. AJ Fletcher and the entire UFC Fight Night event.

For UK viewers:

TNT Sports: The card will air live on TNT Sports in the UK. You can tune in to TNT Sports to watch the fights on your TV.

TNT Sports App and Website: If you prefer to stream the fights online, you can use TNT Sports’ official app and website to watch the event live.

For US viewers:

ESPN+: In the United States, ESPN+ will be your go-to platform to stream the action live. Simply subscribe to ESPN+ to access the UFC Fight Night event.

UFC Fight Pass: Alternatively, you can also watch the fights live on the UFC’s official streaming service, UFC Fight Pass.

VPN Consideration

If you find yourself travelling abroad and want to ensure you don’t miss out on the UFC Fight Night event, you may need to use a virtual private network (VPN) to access your preferred streaming platform. Be sure to comply with local regulations and terms of service while using a VPN.

The Bryan Battle vs. AJ Fletcher welterweight clash is just one of the many exciting fights on the UFC Fight Night card. Whether you’re in the UK or the US, you have multiple options to catch this thrilling event live on TV or through online streaming platforms.

As MMA enthusiasts gear up for this action-packed night, they can expect fierce competition, spectacular knockouts, and adrenaline-pumping submissions. Stay tuned for what promises to be an unforgettable night of mixed martial arts as Bryan Battle and AJ Fletcher step into the octagon to showcase their skills and determination.

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

In the fast-paced world of mixed martial arts, fighters often have to be ready for the unexpected. Josh Fremd, just… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Shawn Porter recently shared his one-sided prediction for the Canelo Alvarez vs. Jermell Charlo boxing match. The former professional boxer… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Music means spectacle and drama in professional wrestling. WWE, the world’s No. 1 sports entertainment company, has, over the years,… Read More

2 weeks ago Jhon Woug
article-image

In a realm where adrenaline surges and champions are forged through blood, sweat, and raw determination, the UFC’s gladiators have… Read More

10 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

Tensions are running high in WWE, especially following the unexpected developments between Damian Priest and Finn Balor on Monday Night… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

Brock Lesnar’s WWE Status and Potential Return at WWE’s Next Premium Live Event Payback 2023: Speculations & Clues. Brock Lesnar’s… Read More

11 months ago Sports Desk
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

MMA is well known for including the very best elements from other combat sports. It requires a high level of… Read More

6 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The wrestling world is abuzz with excitement as WWE Crown Jewel 2023 approaches, promising to deliver an extravaganza of epic… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

During UFC 297 at Toronto’s Scotiabank Arena, Dana White was swept up in the electrifying atmosphere of a main event… Read More

5 months ago Jhon Woug
article-image

The anticipation is building for the upcoming lightweight showdown between Grant Dawson and Bobby Green at UFC Fight Night, scheduled… Read More

9 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

The world of mixed martial arts is gearing up for an electrifying night of action as UFC 295 approaches. Set… Read More

8 months ago Sports Desk
article-image

The music industry legend known for his mammoth influence and ominous personality in the hip-hop scene, Rick Ross, has sparked… Read More

5 months ago Jhon Woug
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!